Unser Jugendvorstand

Ralf Tegeder

Jugendobmann

Telefon05971 - 8 02 94 52
Mobil0173 - 6657803
E-Mail
r.tegeder@sfgellendorf.de


Thomas Klopp

stellv. Jugendobmann

Mobil0172 - 1588789
E-Mail
th.klopp@sfgellendorf.de


Udo Schäperklaus

Jugendkassierer

Telefon05971 - 7 16 65
Mobil0176 - 5 68 64 89 8
E-Mail
u.schaeperklaus@sfgellendorf.de


Ludger Termöllen

Jugendgeschäftsführer Mädchen

Telefon05971 - 8 18 87
Mobil0160- 9 32 42 02 4
E-Mail

l.termoellen@sfgellendorf.de


Joachim Kolbe

Jugendgeschäftsführer F-Jugend/Minis

Telefon05971 - 8 57 43
Mobil0172 - 3 20 50 26
E-Mail
j.kolbe@sfgellendorf.de


Oliver Feldmann

Jugendgeschäftsführer D-/E-Jugend

Telefon05971 - 9 81 70 9
Mobil0176 - 3 26 33 61 4
E-Mail
o.feldmann@sfgellendorf.de


Christian Lehmann

Jugendgeschäftsführer A-C-Jugend

Telefon05971 - 9 62 64 59
Mobil0175 - 3 60 44 77
E-Mail

c.lehmann@sfgellendorf.de


Stefanie Fischer

Beisitzerin

Telefon05971 - 8 69 78 55
Mobil0152 - 0 89 26 25 0
E-Mail
s.fischer@sfgellendorf.de


Anja Fischer

Beisitzerin

Telefon05971 - 9 91 99 1
Mobil0176 - 6 38 50 71 8
E-Mail

a.fischer@sfgellendorf.de


Ralf Fischer

Beisitzer

Telefon05971 - 
Mobil
E-Mail

r.fischer@sfgellendorf.de


Franz KleinAutohaus MöllenkampRenault HartmannSparkasse RheineDFBnet

Ergebnisse

1. Mannschaft

SV Burgsteinfurt II

SF Gellendorf II

2. Mannschaft

SV Borussia Emsdetten III

SF Gellendorf

3. Mannschaft

SKICLUB NORDWEST RHEINE II

SF Gellendorf III

4. Mannschaft

SF Gellendorf IV

SV Burgsteinfurt IV

Damen

SG Horstmar/Leer II

SF Gellendorf

A-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

SV Mesum

B-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

2

FC Eintracht Rheine II

9

B-Juniorinnen

SF Gellendorf

DJK Arminia Ibbenbüren II

C-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

1. FC Nordwalde 2 9er

C-Juniorinnen

SC RW Nienborg 8er

SF Gellendorf

D-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

SV Langenhorst-Welbergen

D-Juniorinnen

FC Epe 7er

SF Gellendorf

E-Junioren

SuS Neuenkirchen E1

SF Gellendorf

E2-Junioren

Vorwärts Wettringen II

3

SF Gellendorf 2

3

E3-Junioren

SF Gellendorf 3

2

SV Burgsteinfurt III

2

E-Juniorinnen

SC RW Nienborg

1

SF Gellendorf

5

E2-Juniorinnen

JSG TuS St. Arnold/SVG Hauenhorst

4

SF Gellendorf II

1

F-Junioren

SV Borussia Emsdetten

SF Gellendorf

F2-Junioren

JSG GW/Amisia Rheine

SF Gellendorf 2

Kommende Spiele

06.06.2020

10:00

SV Mesum 2.

C1

11:00

E1

1. FC Nord.

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 11

Heute Online: 144

Gestern Online: 449

Diesen Monat: 1449

Letzter Monat: 24946

Total: 201156