Unser Jugendvorstand

Ralf Tegeder

Jugendobmann

Telefon05971 - 8 02 94 52
Mobil0173 - 6657803
E-Mail
r.tegeder@sfgellendorf.de


Thomas Klopp

stellv. Jugendobmann

Mobil0172 - 1588789
E-Mail
th.klopp@sfgellendorf.de


Udo Schäperklaus

Jugendkassierer

Telefon05971 - 7 16 65
Mobil0176 - 5 68 64 89 8
E-Mail
u.schaeperklaus@sfgellendorf.de


Ludger Termöllen

Jugendgeschäftsführer Mädchen

Telefon05971 - 8 18 87
Mobil0160- 9 32 42 02 4
E-Mail

l.termoellen@sfgellendorf.de


Joachim Kolbe

Jugendgeschäftsführer F-Jugend/Minis

Telefon05971 - 8 57 43
Mobil0172 - 3 20 50 26
E-Mail
j.kolbe@sfgellendorf.de


Oliver Feldmann

Jugendgeschäftsführer D-/E-Jugend

Telefon05971 - 9 81 70 9
Mobil0176 - 3 26 33 61 4
E-Mail
o.feldmann@sfgellendorf.de


Christian Lehmann

Jugendgeschäftsführer A-C-Jugend

Telefon05971 - 9 62 64 59
Mobil0175 - 3 60 44 77
E-Mail

c.lehmann@sfgellendorf.de


Stefanie Fischer

Beisitzerin

Telefon05971 - 8 69 78 55
Mobil0152 - 0 89 26 25 0
E-Mail
s.fischer@sfgellendorf.de


Anja Fischer

Beisitzerin

Telefon05971 - 9 91 99 1
Mobil0176 - 6 38 50 71 8
E-Mail

a.fischer@sfgellendorf.de


Ralf Fischer

Beisitzer

Telefon05971 - 
Mobil
E-Mail

r.fischer@sfgellendorf.de


Fleischmarkt GeigerAutohaus MöllenkampRenault HartmannDFBnetVerbundfamilienzentrum Rheine

Ergebnisse

A-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

1

FSV Ochtrup e.V. 2

0

B-Junioren

SpVg Emsdetten

4

SF Gellendorf

0

C-Junioren

Fortuna Emsdetten

2

SF Gellendorf

0

C-Juniorinnen

SF Gellendorf

5

FSV Ochtrup e.V.

2

D-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

3

1. FC Nordwalde II

0

D2-Junioren

SF Gellendorf 2

2

SV Langenhorst-Welbergen 2 7er

0

D-Juniorinnen

SF Gellendorf

2

FSV Ochtrup e.V.

0

E-Junioren

SV Burgsteinfurt III

7

SF Gellendorf

6

E2-Junioren

SpVg Emsdetten 05 II

4

SF Gellendorf 2

3

E3-Junioren

SF Gellendorf 3

3

FSV Ochtrup e.V. 4

9

E1-Juniorinnen

FC Schwarz-Weiß Weiner

2

SF Gellendorf

3

F-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

JSG - SVG Hauenhorst / TuS St. Arnold I

F2-Junioren

Ski-Club Nord-West Rheine 2

SF Gellendorf 2

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 4

Heute Online: 233

Gestern Online: 363

Diesen Monat: 7423

Letzter Monat: 365

Total: 7985

Sponsoren