Unser Jugendvorstand

Ralf Tegeder

Jugendobmann

Telefon05971 - 8 02 94 52
Mobil0173 - 6657803
E-Mail
r.tegeder@sfgellendorf.de


Thomas Klopp

stellv. Jugendobmann

Mobil0172 - 1588789
E-Mail
th.klopp@sfgellendorf.de


Udo Schäperklaus

Jugendkassierer

Telefon05971 - 7 16 65
Mobil0176 - 5 68 64 89 8
E-Mail
u.schaeperklaus@sfgellendorf.de


Ludger Termöllen

Jugendgeschäftsführer Mädchen

Telefon05971 - 8 18 87
Mobil0160- 9 32 42 02 4
E-Mail

l.termoellen@sfgellendorf.de


Joachim Kolbe

Jugendgeschäftsführer F-Jugend/Minis

Telefon05971 - 8 57 43
Mobil0172 - 3 20 50 26
E-Mail
j.kolbe@sfgellendorf.de


Oliver Feldmann

Jugendgeschäftsführer D-/E-Jugend

Telefon05971 - 9 81 70 9
Mobil0176 - 3 26 33 61 4
E-Mail
o.feldmann@sfgellendorf.de


Christian Lehmann

Jugendgeschäftsführer A-C-Jugend

Telefon05971 - 9 62 64 59
Mobil0175 - 3 60 44 77
E-Mail

c.lehmann@sfgellendorf.de


Stefanie Fischer

Beisitzerin

Telefon05971 - 8 69 78 55
Mobil0152 - 0 89 26 25 0
E-Mail
s.fischer@sfgellendorf.de


Anja Fischer

Beisitzerin

Telefon05971 - 9 91 99 1
Mobil0176 - 6 38 50 71 8
E-Mail

a.fischer@sfgellendorf.de


Ralf Fischer

Beisitzer

Telefon05971 - 
Mobil
E-Mail

r.fischer@sfgellendorf.de


VR-Bank SteinfurtDFBnetSparkasse RheineAutohaus MöllenkampRenault Hartmann

Ergebnisse

1. Mannschaft

SF Gellendorf II

TuS Germania Horstmar II

2. Mannschaft

SF Gellendorf

Fortuna Emsdetten

3. Mannschaft

SF Gellendorf III

SG Elte II

4. Mannschaft

SF Gellendorf IV

SC Preußen Borghorst III

Damen

SF Gellendorf

SC Reckenfeld

A-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

SC Altenrheine

B-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

2

FC Eintracht Rheine II

9

B-Juniorinnen

Eintracht Mettingen

SF Gellendorf

C-Junioren

Ski-Club Nord-West Rheine 9er

SF Gellendorf

C-Juniorinnen

ASC Schöppingen

SF Gellendorf

D-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

FSV Ochtrup e.V. 2

D-Juniorinnen

SC RW Nienborg 7er

SF Gellendorf

E-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

SV Borussia Emsdetten

E2-Junioren

Vorwärts Wettringen II

3

SF Gellendorf 2

3

E3-Junioren

SF Gellendorf 3

2

SV Burgsteinfurt III

2

E-Juniorinnen

SC RW Nienborg

1

SF Gellendorf

5

E2-Juniorinnen

JSG TuS St. Arnold/SVG Hauenhorst

4

SF Gellendorf II

1

F-Junioren

SV Borussia Emsdetten

SF Gellendorf

F2-Junioren

JSG GW/Amisia Rheine

SF Gellendorf 2

Kommende Spiele

01.04.2020

18:00

1. FC Nord.

E1

03.04.2020

18:15

JSG Holtwi.

DM

04.04.2020

11:45

SuS Neuenk.

D1

12:30

C1

SV Borussi.

14:00

BM

SC Preußen.

14:00

CM

FSV Ochtru.

14:30

SV Langenh.

A1

05.04.2020

11:00

SFG III

Fortuna Em.

11:00

FSV Ochtru.

Damen

13:00

1. FC Nord.

SFG I

13:15

SV Mesum I.

SFG II

13:15

SFG IV

Fortuna Em.

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 13

Heute Online: 306

Gestern Online: 890

Diesen Monat: 23690

Letzter Monat: 19417

Total: 150351