Unser Hauptvorstand






Lothar Henschel

1. Vorsitzender

Telefon05971 - 8 23 85
Mobil0151 - 5 70 17 35 9
E-Maill.henschel@sfgellendorf.de



Jens Maas

2. Vorsitzender

Mobil0151 - 6 10 36 43 7
E-Mailj.maas@sfgellendorf.de


Oliver Feldmann

1. Geschäftführer

Telefon05971 - 9 81 70 9
Mobil0176 - 3 26 33 61 4
E-Mail
o.feldmann@sfgellendorf.de


Reiner Petrick

2. Geschäftführer

Telefon05971 - 8 55 09
Mobil0173 - 2 67 80 40
E-Mail

r.petrick@sfgellendorf.de


Uwe Hackmann

1. Kassierer

Telefon05971 - 7 26 55
Mobil0152 - 0 87 54 84 3
E-Mail

u.hackmann@sfgellendorf.de


Julian Gläser

2. Kassierer

Telefon05971 - 9 62 92 53
Mobil01578 - 9 37 41 78
E-Mail

j.glaeser@sfgellendorf.de


Jens Blanke

Seniorenobmann/Verantw. I-Mannschaft

Mobil0170 - 7 73 35 25
E-Mail

j.blanke@sfgellendorf.de


Ralf Steggink

Alt-Herren-Obmann

Telefon05971 - 9 14 54 5
Mobil0172 - 5 24 87 78
E-Mailr.steggink@sfgellendorf.de


Thomas Klopp

Jugendgeschäftsführer

Mobil0172 - 1 58 87 89
E-Mail

th.klopp@sfgellendorf.de


Udo Schäperklaus

2. Vertreter der Jugend

Telefon05971 - 7 16 65
Mobil 0176 - 5 68 64 89 8
E-Mail

u.schaeperklaus@sfgellendorf.de


Dennis Kolbe

Schriftführer

Mobil01578 - 2 23 46 69
E-Mail

d.kolbe@sfgellendorf.de


Mark Henschel

Liegenschaftswart

Mobil0172 - 7 99 96 18
E-Mail

m.henschel@sfgellendorf.de


Christian Lehmann

1. Beisitzer

Telefon05971 - 9 62 64 59
Mobil0175 - 3 60 44 77
E-Mail

c.lehmann@sfgellendorf.de


Jens Kroupa

2. Beisitzer

Mobil0152 - 2 53 68 47 2
E-Mail

j.kroupa@sfgellendorf.de


Markus Hermann

Sportlicher Leiter

Telefon05971 - 8 02 79 82
Mobil0177 - 9 35 88 38
E-Mail

m.hermann@sfgellendorf.de


Franz KleinVerbundfamilienzentrum RheineAutohaus MöllenkampSparkasse RheineRenault Hartmann

Ergebnisse

A-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

1

FSV Ochtrup e.V. 2

0

B-Junioren

SpVg Emsdetten

4

SF Gellendorf

0

C-Junioren

Fortuna Emsdetten

2

SF Gellendorf

0

C-Juniorinnen

SF Gellendorf

5

FSV Ochtrup e.V.

2

D-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

3

1. FC Nordwalde II

0

D2-Junioren

SF Gellendorf 2

2

SV Langenhorst-Welbergen 2 7er

0

D-Juniorinnen

SF Gellendorf

2

FSV Ochtrup e.V.

0

E-Junioren

SV Burgsteinfurt III

7

SF Gellendorf

6

E2-Junioren

SpVg Emsdetten 05 II

4

SF Gellendorf 2

3

E3-Junioren

SF Gellendorf 3

3

FSV Ochtrup e.V. 4

9

E1-Juniorinnen

FC Schwarz-Weiß Weiner

2

SF Gellendorf

3

F-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

JSG - SVG Hauenhorst / TuS St. Arnold I

F2-Junioren

Ski-Club Nord-West Rheine 2

SF Gellendorf 2

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 10

Heute Online: 212

Gestern Online: 439

Diesen Monat: 8210

Letzter Monat: 365

Total: 8772

Sponsoren