Unser Hauptvorstand






Lothar Henschel

1. Vorsitzender

Telefon05971 - 8 23 85
Mobil0151 - 5 70 17 35 9
E-Maill.henschel@sfgellendorf.de



Ralf Steggink

2. Vorsitzender

Telefon05971 - 9 14 54 5
Mobil0172 - 5 24 87 78
E-Mailr.steggink@sfgellendorf.de


Oliver Feldmann

1. Geschäftführer

Telefon05971 - 9 81 70 9
Mobil0176 - 3 26 33 61 4
E-Mail
o.feldmann@sfgellendorf.de


Reiner Petrick

2. Geschäftführer

Telefon05971 - 8 55 09
Mobil0173 - 2 67 80 40
E-Mail

r.petrick@sfgellendorf.de


Uwe Hackmann

1. Kassierer

Telefon05971 - 7 26 55
Mobil0152 - 0 87 54 84 3
E-Mail

u.hackmann@sfgellendorf.de


Julian Gläser

2. Kassierer

Telefon05971 - 9 62 92 53
Mobil01578 - 9 37 41 78
E-Mail

j.glaeser@sfgellendorf.de


Ralf Tegeder

1. Vertreter der Jugend

Telefon05971 - 8 02 94 52
Mobil0173 - 6 65 78 03
E-Mail
r.tegeder@sfgellendorf.de


Thomas Klopp

2. Vertreter der Jugend

Mobil0173 - 6 27 71 70
E-Mail

th.klopp@sfgellendorf.de


Dennis Kolbe

Schriftführer

Mobil01578 - 2 23 46 69
E-Mail

d.kolbe@sfgellendorf.de


Mark Henschel

Liegenschaftswart

Mobil0172 - 7 99 96 18
E-Mail

m.henschel@sfgellendorf.de


Udo Schäperklaus

1. Beisitzer

Telefon05971 - 7 16 65
Mobil 0176 - 5 68 64 89 8
E-Mail

u.schaeperklaus@sfgellendorf.de


Markus Hermann

Sportlicher Leiter

Telefon05971 - 8 02 79 82
Mobil0177 - 9 35 88 38
E-Mail

m.hermann@sfgellendorf.de


DFBnetUnser FanshopA. & A. Fischer GmbHAutohaus MöllenkampLillys Parfum

Ergebnisse

1. Mannschaft

1. FC Nordwalde

1

SF Gellendorf

0

2. Mannschaft

SF Gellendorf II

7

Fortuna Emsdetten II

0

3. Mannschaft

FC Eintracht Rheine III

4

SF Gellendorf III

0

4. Mannschaft

SF Gellendorf IV

4

1. FC Nordwalde III

1

Damen

SF Gellendorf

7

SC Altenrheine

1

A-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

4

Fortuna Emsdetten

3

B-Junioren

SV Borussia Emsdetten

0

JSG GWA/Gellendorf

1

B2-Junioren

FC Vorwärts Wettringen III

7

JSG GWA/Gellendorf II

2

B-Juniorinnen

SF Gellendorf

5

SV Borussia Emsdetten II 9er o.W.

0

C-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

2

FC Eintracht Rheine III

1

C-Juniorinnen

JSG Steinfurter Mädchenfußball

4

SF Gellendorf

0

D-Junioren

FC Eintracht Rheine II

1

SF Gellendorf

0

D2-Junioren

FC Eintracht Rheine V 7er

4

SF Gellendorf 2

6

D-Juniorinnen

SC RW Nienborg 7er

2

SF Gellendorf

2

E-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

7

SpVg Emsdetten

5

E2-Junioren

FC Matellia Metelen II

7

SF Gellendorf 2

0

E-Juniorinnen

SF Gellendorf

0

SV Heek

4

F-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

FSV Ochtrup e.V.

F2-Junioren

SF Gellendorf 2

Vorwärts Wettringen 2

Kommende Spiele

28.05.2022

11:00

SC Reckenf.

C1

11:00

1. FC Nord.

F1

11:00

1. FC Nord.

F2

14:00

E2

SV Mesum I.

14:15

D2

SpVg Emsde.

29.05.2022

11:00

B1

SV Burgste.

13:00

SFG IV

FC Westfal.

15:00

TuS Laer.

SFG I

30.05.2022

18:00

E1

SV Mesum.

06.06.2022

13:00

SFG III

Portu Rhei.

Login

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 6

Heute Online: 51

Gestern Online: 555

Diesen Monat: 15549

Letzter Monat: 16740

Total: 637627