Unser Hauptvorstand






Lothar Henschel

1. Vorsitzender

Telefon05971 - 8 23 85
Mobil0151 - 5 70 17 35 9
E-Maill.henschel@sfgellendorf.de



Jens Maas

2. Vorsitzender

Mobil0151 - 6 10 36 43 7
E-Mailj.maas@sfgellendorf.de


Oliver Feldmann

1. Geschäftführer

Telefon05971 - 9 81 70 9
Mobil0176 - 3 26 33 61 4
E-Mail
o.feldmann@sfgellendorf.de


Reiner Petrick

2. Geschäftführer

Telefon05971 - 8 55 09
Mobil0173 - 2 67 80 40
E-Mail

r.petrick@sfgellendorf.de


Uwe Hackmann

1. Kassierer

Telefon05971 - 7 26 55
Mobil0152 - 0 87 54 84 3
E-Mail

u.hackmann@sfgellendorf.de


Julian Gläser

2. Kassierer

Telefon05971 - 9 62 92 53
Mobil01578 - 9 37 41 78
E-Mail

j.glaeser@sfgellendorf.de


Jens Blanke

Seniorenobmann/Verantw. I-Mannschaft

Mobil0170 - 7 73 35 25
E-Mail

j.blanke@sfgellendorf.de


Ralf Steggink

Alt-Herren-Obmann

Telefon05971 - 9 14 54 5
Mobil0172 - 5 24 87 78
E-Mailr.steggink@sfgellendorf.de


Ralf Tegeder

1. Vertreter der Jugend

Telefon05971 - 8 02 94 52
Mobil0173 - 6657803
E-Mail
r.tegeder@sfgellendorf.de


Thomas Klopp

2. Vertreter der Jugend

Mobil0172 - 1 58 87 89
E-Mail

th.klopp@sfgellendorf.de


Dennis Kolbe

Schriftführer

Mobil01578 - 2 23 46 69
E-Mail

d.kolbe@sfgellendorf.de


Mark Henschel

Liegenschaftswart

Mobil0172 - 7 99 96 18
E-Mail

m.henschel@sfgellendorf.de


Christian Lehmann

1. Beisitzer

Telefon05971 - 9 62 64 59
Mobil0175 - 3 60 44 77
E-Mail

c.lehmann@sfgellendorf.de


Udo Schäperklaus

2. Beisitzer

Telefon05971 - 7 16 65
Mobil 0176 - 5 68 64 89 8
E-Mail

u.schaeperklaus@sfgellendorf.de


Markus Hermann

Sportlicher Leiter

Telefon05971 - 8 02 79 82
Mobil0177 - 9 35 88 38
E-Mail

m.hermann@sfgellendorf.de


Verbundfamilienzentrum RheineVR-Bank SteinfurtSparkasse RheineFleischmarkt GeigerFranz Klein

Ergebnisse

1. Mannschaft

SF Gellendorf II

2

FSV Ochtrup II

0

2. Mannschaft

SF Gellendorf

2

SV Borussia Emsdetten III

4

3. Mannschaft

FC Schwarz-Weiß Weiner III

2

SF Gellendorf III

2

4. Mannschaft

Fortuna Emsdetten III

4

SF Gellendorf IV

2

Damen

TuS St. Arnold

1

SF Gellendorf

1

A-Junioren

SpVg Emsdetten

9

SF Gellendorf

1

B-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

2

FC Eintracht Rheine II

9

B-Juniorinnen

Fortuna Gronau 09/54

0

SF Gellendorf

4

C-Junioren

JSG Wilmsberg/Borghorst III

0

SF Gellendorf

8

C-Juniorinnen

JSG TuS St. Arnold/SVG Hauenhorst

0

SF Gellendorf

4

D-Junioren

SV Langenhorst-Welbergen

0

SF Gellendorf

0

D2-Junioren

Vorwärts Wettringen V

5

SF Gellendorf 2

8

D-Juniorinnen

JSG Osterwick/Darfeld

0

SF Gellendorf

8

E-Junioren

SV Borussia Emsdetten

10

SF Gellendorf

4

E2-Junioren

Vorwärts Wettringen II

3

SF Gellendorf 2

3

E3-Junioren

SF Gellendorf 3

2

SV Burgsteinfurt III

2

E-Juniorinnen

SC RW Nienborg

1

SF Gellendorf

5

E2-Juniorinnen

JSG TuS St. Arnold/SVG Hauenhorst

4

SF Gellendorf II

1

F-Junioren

SV Borussia Emsdetten

SF Gellendorf

F2-Junioren

JSG GW/Amisia Rheine

SF Gellendorf 2

Kommende Spiele

02.02.2020

12:45

SFG IV

Vorwärts W.

15:00

SFG I

SV Westfal.

15:00

SFG II

SpVg Emsde.

15.02.2020

12:30

C1

SV Mesum 2.

16.02.2020

11:00

SFG III

SV Germani.

22.02.2020

12:30

D2

SC Altenrh.

12:30

DM

ASC Schöpp.

14:30

SV Mesum.

A1

29.02.2020

12:30

D1

SpVg Emsde.

01.03.2020

11:00

Fortuna Em.

Damen

07.03.2020

13:30

CM

SC RW Nien.

14:00

BM

SC Preußen.

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 7

Heute Online: 622

Gestern Online: 752

Diesen Monat: 17900

Letzter Monat: 17389

Total: 104582