Unser Hauptvorstand






Lothar Henschel

1. Vorsitzender

Telefon05971 - 8 23 85
Mobil0151 - 5 70 17 35 9
E-Maill.henschel@sfgellendorf.de



Jens Maas

2. Vorsitzender

Mobil0151 - 6 10 36 43 7
E-Mailj.maas@sfgellendorf.de


Oliver Feldmann

1. Geschäftführer

Telefon05971 - 9 81 70 9
Mobil0176 - 3 26 33 61 4
E-Mail
o.feldmann@sfgellendorf.de


Reiner Petrick

2. Geschäftführer

Telefon05971 - 8 55 09
Mobil0173 - 2 67 80 40
E-Mail

r.petrick@sfgellendorf.de


Uwe Hackmann

1. Kassierer

Telefon05971 - 7 26 55
Mobil0152 - 0 87 54 84 3
E-Mail

u.hackmann@sfgellendorf.de


Julian Gläser

2. Kassierer

Telefon05971 - 9 62 92 53
Mobil01578 - 9 37 41 78
E-Mail

j.glaeser@sfgellendorf.de


Jens Blanke

Seniorenobmann/Verantw. I-Mannschaft

Mobil0170 - 7 73 35 25
E-Mail

j.blanke@sfgellendorf.de


Ralf Steggink

Alt-Herren-Obmann

Telefon05971 - 9 14 54 5
Mobil0172 - 5 24 87 78
E-Mailr.steggink@sfgellendorf.de


Thomas Klopp

Jugendgeschäftsführer

Mobil0172 - 1 58 87 89
E-Mail

th.klopp@sfgellendorf.de


Udo Schäperklaus

2. Vertreter der Jugend

Telefon05971 - 7 16 65
Mobil 0176 - 5 68 64 89 8
E-Mail

u.schaeperklaus@sfgellendorf.de


Dennis Kolbe

Schriftführer

Mobil01578 - 2 23 46 69
E-Mail

d.kolbe@sfgellendorf.de


Mark Henschel

Liegenschaftswart

Mobil0172 - 7 99 96 18
E-Mail

m.henschel@sfgellendorf.de


Christian Lehmann

1. Beisitzer

Telefon05971 - 9 62 64 59
Mobil0175 - 3 60 44 77
E-Mail

c.lehmann@sfgellendorf.de


Jens Kroupa

2. Beisitzer

Mobil0152 - 2 53 68 47 2
E-Mail

j.kroupa@sfgellendorf.de


Markus Hermann

Sportlicher Leiter

Telefon05971 - 8 02 79 82
Mobil0177 - 9 35 88 38
E-Mail

m.hermann@sfgellendorf.de


Franz KleinAutohaus MöllenkampRenault HartmannDFBnetSparkasse Rheine

Ergebnisse

1. Mannschaft

TuS Laer 08 II

0

SF Gellendorf II

6

2. Mannschaft

SV Wilmsberg III

1

SF Gellendorf

14

3. Mannschaft

Amisia Rheine III

4

SF Gellendorf III

4

4. Mannschaft

SF Gellendorf IV

5

FC Lau-Brechte II

0

Damen

SF Gellendorf

4

SV Borussia Emsdetten II

1

A-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

2

JSG Leer/ Horstmar

0

B-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

2

JSG Wilmsberg/Borghorst I

10

B-Juniorinnen

SC Preußen Lengerich

4

SF Gellendorf

3

C-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

13

SV Burgsteinfurt 2

0

C-Juniorinnen

FSV Ochtrup

5

SF Gellendorf

1

D-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

6

SC Altenrheine II

0

D2-Junioren

SF Gellendorf 2

0

TuS Laer 2

2

D-Juniorinnen

JSG Ahle/Graes

SF Gellendorf

E-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

2

SC Altenrheine

3

E2-Junioren

Ski-Club Nord-West Rheine 2

1

SF Gellendorf 2

4

E3-Junioren

SuS Neuenkirchen E3

1

SF Gellendorf 3

2

E-Juniorinnen

SF Gellendorf

11

SF Gellendorf II

2

E2-Juniorinnen

SV Heek

SF Gellendorf II

F-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

Fortuna Emsdetten

F2-Junioren

SV Borussia Emsdetten III

SF Gellendorf 2

Kommende Spiele

21.09.2019

10:00

JSG Horstm.

D1

10:00

JSG Horstm.

D2

11:00

E3

SC Altenrh.

14:00

F2

FSV Ochtru.

15:00

FSV Ochtru.

A1

16:00

FC Epe.

BM

17:00

JSG Borgho.

CM

22.09.2019

10:30

SV Burgste.

B1

11:00

SFG III

FC Matelli.

13:00

SC Preußen.

SFG IV

13:00

Damen

1. FC Nord.

15:00

SFG I

FC Galaxy .

15:00

SFG II

SV Burgste.

25.09.2019

18:00

C1

Ski-Club N.

28.09.2019

10:00

EM1

Fortuna Gr.

10:00

EM2

SV Borussi.

10:00

SC Reckenf.

F1

11:00

E1

Vorwärts W.

11:00

E2

SC Altenrh.

11:15

DM

SC RW Nien.

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 6

Heute Online: 266

Gestern Online: 323

Diesen Monat: 9392

Letzter Monat: 11633

Total: 33916