Unser Hauptvorstand






Lothar Henschel

1. Vorsitzender

Telefon05971 - 8 23 85
Mobil0151 - 5 70 17 35 9
E-Maill.henschel@sfgellendorf.de



Jens Maas

2. Vorsitzender

Mobil0151 - 6 10 36 43 7
E-Mailj.maas@sfgellendorf.de


Oliver Feldmann

1. Geschäftführer

Telefon05971 - 9 81 70 9
Mobil0176 - 3 26 33 61 4
E-Mail
o.feldmann@sfgellendorf.de


Reiner Petrick

2. Geschäftführer

Telefon05971 - 8 55 09
Mobil0173 - 2 67 80 40
E-Mail

r.petrick@sfgellendorf.de


Uwe Hackmann

1. Kassierer

Telefon05971 - 7 26 55
Mobil0152 - 0 87 54 84 3
E-Mail

u.hackmann@sfgellendorf.de


Julian Gläser

2. Kassierer

Telefon05971 - 9 62 92 53
Mobil01578 - 9 37 41 78
E-Mail

j.glaeser@sfgellendorf.de


Jens Blanke

Seniorenobmann/Verantw. I-Mannschaft

Mobil0170 - 7 73 35 25
E-Mail

j.blanke@sfgellendorf.de


Ralf Steggink

Alt-Herren-Obmann

Telefon05971 - 9 14 54 5
Mobil0172 - 5 24 87 78
E-Mailr.steggink@sfgellendorf.de


Ralf Tegeder

1. Vertreter der Jugend

Telefon05971 - 8 02 94 52
Mobil0173 - 6657803
E-Mail
r.tegeder@sfgellendorf.de


Thomas Klopp

2. Vertreter der Jugend

Mobil0172 - 1 58 87 89
E-Mail

th.klopp@sfgellendorf.de


Dennis Kolbe

Schriftführer

Mobil01578 - 2 23 46 69
E-Mail

d.kolbe@sfgellendorf.de


Mark Henschel

Liegenschaftswart

Mobil0172 - 7 99 96 18
E-Mail

m.henschel@sfgellendorf.de


Christian Lehmann

1. Beisitzer

Telefon05971 - 9 62 64 59
Mobil0175 - 3 60 44 77
E-Mail

c.lehmann@sfgellendorf.de


Udo Schäperklaus

2. Beisitzer

Telefon05971 - 7 16 65
Mobil 0176 - 5 68 64 89 8
E-Mail

u.schaeperklaus@sfgellendorf.de


Markus Hermann

Sportlicher Leiter

Telefon05971 - 8 02 79 82
Mobil0177 - 9 35 88 38
E-Mail

m.hermann@sfgellendorf.de


Renault HartmannFleischmarkt GeigerFranz KleinAutohaus MöllenkampVR-Bank Steinfurt

Ergebnisse

1. Mannschaft

SF Gellendorf II

5

SV Burgsteinfurt II

1

2. Mannschaft

SF Gellendorf

2

SV Borussia Emsdetten III

4

3. Mannschaft

SF Gellendorf III

3

SKICLUB NORDWEST RHEINE II

1

4. Mannschaft

SV Burgsteinfurt IV

0

SF Gellendorf IV

2

Damen

SF Gellendorf

3

SG Horstmar/Leer II

1

A-Junioren

SuS Neuenkirchen

4

SF Gellendorf

0

B-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

2

FC Eintracht Rheine II

9

B-Juniorinnen

FSV Ochtrup

1

SF Gellendorf

4

C-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

16

FC Matellia Metelen 2 7er

1

C-Juniorinnen

Fortuna Gronau 09/54

2

SF Gellendorf

2

D-Junioren

JSG Preußen Borghorst / Wilmsberg 2

0

SF Gellendorf

6

D2-Junioren

JSG Preußen Borghorst / Wilmsberg 4

7

SF Gellendorf 2

4

D-Juniorinnen

SV Borussia Emsdetten

3

SF Gellendorf

0

E-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

5

Fortuna Emsdetten

1

E2-Junioren

Vorwärts Wettringen II

3

SF Gellendorf 2

3

E3-Junioren

SV Borussia Emsdetten 4

2

SF Gellendorf 3

1

E-Juniorinnen

SC RW Nienborg

1

SF Gellendorf

5

E2-Juniorinnen

SF Gellendorf II

2

FC Epe

2

F-Junioren

SV Borussia Emsdetten

SF Gellendorf

F2-Junioren

JSG GW/Amisia Rheine

SF Gellendorf 2

Kommende Spiele

23.11.2019

11:00

FSV Ochtru.

D1

11:00

E3

SV Burgste.

11:00

JSG TuS St.

EM2

12:30

C1

JSG Horstm.

12:30

DM

FC Epe 7er.

13:15

SG Elte II.

SFG III

13:15

Fortuna Em.

SFG IV

14:00

SC RW Nien.

BM

14:30

SFG I

FSV Ochtru.

27.11.2019

18:00

SV Borussi.

E1

29.11.2019

19:00

SpVg Emsde.

A1

30.11.2019

12:00

JSG TuS St.

CM

12:30

D2

SC Altenrh.

01.12.2019

13:00

Fortuna Em.

Damen

14:30

SFG II

Vorwärts W.

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 7

Heute Online: 85

Gestern Online: 564

Diesen Monat: 11778

Letzter Monat: 14432

Total: 64335