Unser Hauptvorstand






Lothar Henschel

1. Vorsitzender

Telefon05971 - 8 23 85
Mobil0151 - 5 70 17 35 9
E-Maill.henschel@sfgellendorf.de



Jens Maas

2. Vorsitzender

Mobil0151 - 6 10 36 43 7
E-Mailj.maas@sfgellendorf.de


Oliver Feldmann

1. Geschäftführer

Telefon05971 - 9 81 70 9
Mobil0176 - 3 26 33 61 4
E-Mail
o.feldmann@sfgellendorf.de


Reiner Petrick

2. Geschäftführer

Telefon05971 - 8 55 09
Mobil0173 - 2 67 80 40
E-Mail

r.petrick@sfgellendorf.de


Uwe Hackmann

1. Kassierer

Telefon05971 - 7 26 55
Mobil0152 - 0 87 54 84 3
E-Mail

u.hackmann@sfgellendorf.de


Julian Gläser

2. Kassierer

Telefon05971 - 9 62 92 53
Mobil01578 - 9 37 41 78
E-Mail

j.glaeser@sfgellendorf.de


Jens Blanke

Seniorenobmann/Verantw. I-Mannschaft

Mobil0170 - 7 73 35 25
E-Mail

j.blanke@sfgellendorf.de


Ralf Steggink

Alt-Herren-Obmann

Telefon05971 - 9 14 54 5
Mobil0172 - 5 24 87 78
E-Mailr.steggink@sfgellendorf.de


Ralf Tegeder

1. Vertreter der Jugend

Telefon05971 - 8 02 94 52
Mobil0173 - 6657803
E-Mail
r.tegeder@sfgellendorf.de


Thomas Klopp

2. Vertreter der Jugend

Mobil0172 - 1 58 87 89
E-Mail

th.klopp@sfgellendorf.de


Dennis Kolbe

Schriftführer

Mobil01578 - 2 23 46 69
E-Mail

d.kolbe@sfgellendorf.de


Mark Henschel

Liegenschaftswart

Mobil0172 - 7 99 96 18
E-Mail

m.henschel@sfgellendorf.de


Christian Lehmann

1. Beisitzer

Telefon05971 - 9 62 64 59
Mobil0175 - 3 60 44 77
E-Mail

c.lehmann@sfgellendorf.de


Udo Schäperklaus

2. Beisitzer

Telefon05971 - 7 16 65
Mobil 0176 - 5 68 64 89 8
E-Mail

u.schaeperklaus@sfgellendorf.de


Markus Hermann

Sportlicher Leiter

Telefon05971 - 8 02 79 82
Mobil0177 - 9 35 88 38
E-Mail

m.hermann@sfgellendorf.de


Sparkasse RheineFleischmarkt GeigerFranz KleinAutohaus MöllenkampUnser Fanshop

Ergebnisse

Leider sind keine Ergebnisse eingetragen.

Kommende Spiele

25.09.2020

17:30

FSV Ochtru.

DM2

26.09.2020

10:00

SV Mesum.

F1

10:00

JSG - SVG .

F2

11:00

E1

SC Altenrh.

11:00

FC Eintrac.

E2

12:00

SV Borussi.

D1

12:00

1. FC Nord.

E3

12:30

DM

SV Borussi.

14:00

C1

SV Borussi.

14:00

CM

JSG Mädche.

16:00

SC RW Nien.

BM

27.09.2020

11:00

FSV Ochtru.

Damen

11:00

JSG Leer/ .

B1

13:15

SpVg Emsde.

SFG III

13:15

SFG IV

FC Galaxy .

15:00

Vorwärts W.

SFG I

02.10.2020

18:15

SC RW Nien.

EM1

03.10.2020

16:00

A1

SpVg Emsde.

18.10.2020

13:00

Fortuna Em.

SFG II

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 13

Heute Online: 251

Gestern Online: 754

Diesen Monat: 15252

Letzter Monat: 22198

Total: 272636