Unser Hauptvorstand






Lothar Henschel

1. Vorsitzender

Telefon05971 - 8 23 85
Mobil0151 - 5 70 17 35 9
E-Maill.henschel@sfgellendorf.de



Ralf Steggink

2. Vorsitzender

Telefon05971 - 9 14 54 5
Mobil0172 - 5 24 87 78
E-Mailr.steggink@sfgellendorf.de


Oliver Feldmann

1. Geschäftführer

Telefon05971 - 9 81 70 9
Mobil0176 - 3 26 33 61 4
E-Mail
o.feldmann@sfgellendorf.de


Reiner Petrick

2. Geschäftführer

Telefon05971 - 8 55 09
Mobil0173 - 2 67 80 40
E-Mail

r.petrick@sfgellendorf.de


Uwe Hackmann

1. Kassierer

Telefon05971 - 7 26 55
Mobil0152 - 0 87 54 84 3
E-Mail

u.hackmann@sfgellendorf.de


Julian Gläser

2. Kassierer

Telefon05971 - 9 62 92 53
Mobil01578 - 9 37 41 78
E-Mail

j.glaeser@sfgellendorf.de


Ralf Tegeder

1. Vertreter der Jugend

Telefon05971 - 8 02 94 52
Mobil0173 - 6657803
E-Mail
r.tegeder@sfgellendorf.de


Thomas Klopp

2. Vertreter der Jugend

Mobil0172 - 1 58 87 89
E-Mail

th.klopp@sfgellendorf.de


Dennis Kolbe

Schriftführer

Mobil01578 - 2 23 46 69
E-Mail

d.kolbe@sfgellendorf.de


Mark Henschel

Liegenschaftswart

Mobil0172 - 7 99 96 18
E-Mail

m.henschel@sfgellendorf.de


Udo Schäperklaus

1. Beisitzer

Telefon05971 - 7 16 65
Mobil 0176 - 5 68 64 89 8
E-Mail

u.schaeperklaus@sfgellendorf.de


Markus Hermann

Sportlicher Leiter

Telefon05971 - 8 02 79 82
Mobil0177 - 9 35 88 38
E-Mail

m.hermann@sfgellendorf.de


Verbundfamilienzentrum RheineAutohaus MöllenkampVolksbank Münsterland Nord eGSparkasse RheineRenault Hartmann

Ergebnisse

1. Mannschaft

Fortuna Emsdetten

3

SF Gellendorf

1

2. Mannschaft

SF Gellendorf II

2

SpVg Emsdetten 05 U23 II

1

3. Mannschaft

SF Gellendorf III

0

SpVg Emsdetten 05 V

1

4. Mannschaft

SF Gellendorf IV

0

SV Burgsteinfurt IV

2

Damen

SG Frauenfußball Steinfurt

4

SF Gellendorf

7

A-Junioren

JSG TuS St. Arnold/SVG Hauenhorst

4

SF Gellendorf

0

B-Junioren

JSG GWA/Gellendorf

2

1. FC Nordwalde 2 9er

0

B-Juniorinnen

SF Gellendorf

12

DJK Arminia Ibbenbüren II 9er

0

C-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

0

Borghorster FC II

2

C-Juniorinnen

SC Falke Saerbeck

2

SF Gellendorf

2

D-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

1

SV Burgsteinfurt

3

D2-Junioren

SF Gellendorf 2

10

SC Altenrheine IV

1

D-Juniorinnen

FSV Ochtrup

1

SF Gellendorf

6

E-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

2

FC Eintracht Rheine I

15

E2-Junioren

SF Gellendorf 2

1

FC Eintracht Rheine II

8

E-Juniorinnen

Fortuna Gronau 09/54

8

SF Gellendorf

0

F-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

SpVg Emsdetten

F2-Junioren

SF Gellendorf 2

SuS Neuenkirchen 2

Kommende Spiele

26.09.2021

10:45

SFG III

Fortuna Em.

12:30

SFG II

SG Elte.

13:00

FC Schwarz.

SFG IV

13:00

Damen

Eintracht .

15:00

SFG I

TuS St. Ar.

28.09.2021

18:00

DM

SC RW Nien.

18:00

EM1

SpVgg LANG.

02.10.2021

11:00

D1

1. FC Nord.

09.10.2021

10:00

SuS Neuenk.

D2

11:00

JSG Mettin.

CM

14:00

BM

SC Preußen.

14:00

C1

JSG Horstm.

10.10.2021

11:00

B1

FC Vorwärt.

23.10.2021

10:00

SC Altenrh.

F2

15:00

A1

SC Reckenf.

30.10.2021

11:00

E1

FSV Ochtru.

14:00

E2

FSV Ochtru.

14:00

F1

Vorwärts W.

Login

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 15

Heute Online: 221

Gestern Online: 604

Diesen Monat: 18025

Letzter Monat: 20778

Total: 502166