Unser Hauptvorstand






Lothar Henschel

1. Vorsitzender

Telefon05971 - 8 23 85
Mobil0151 - 5 70 17 35 9
E-Maill.henschel@sfgellendorf.de



Jens Maas

2. Vorsitzender

Mobil0151 - 6 10 36 43 7
E-Mailj.maas@sfgellendorf.de


Oliver Feldmann

1. Geschäftführer

Telefon05971 - 9 81 70 9
Mobil0176 - 3 26 33 61 4
E-Mail
o.feldmann@sfgellendorf.de


Reiner Petrick

2. Geschäftführer

Telefon05971 - 8 55 09
Mobil0173 - 2 67 80 40
E-Mail

r.petrick@sfgellendorf.de


Uwe Hackmann

1. Kassierer

Telefon05971 - 7 26 55
Mobil0152 - 0 87 54 84 3
E-Mail

u.hackmann@sfgellendorf.de


Julian Gläser

2. Kassierer

Telefon05971 - 9 62 92 53
Mobil01578 - 9 37 41 78
E-Mail

j.glaeser@sfgellendorf.de


Jens Blanke

Seniorenobmann/Verantw. I-Mannschaft

Mobil0170 - 7 73 35 25
E-Mail

j.blanke@sfgellendorf.de


Ralf Steggink

Alt-Herren-Obmann

Telefon05971 - 9 14 54 5
Mobil0172 - 5 24 87 78
E-Mailr.steggink@sfgellendorf.de


Ralf Tegeder

1. Vertreter der Jugend

Telefon05971 - 8 02 94 52
Mobil0173 - 6657803
E-Mail
r.tegeder@sfgellendorf.de


Thomas Klopp

2. Vertreter der Jugend

Mobil0172 - 1 58 87 89
E-Mail

th.klopp@sfgellendorf.de


Dennis Kolbe

Schriftführer

Mobil01578 - 2 23 46 69
E-Mail

d.kolbe@sfgellendorf.de


Mark Henschel

Liegenschaftswart

Mobil0172 - 7 99 96 18
E-Mail

m.henschel@sfgellendorf.de


Christian Lehmann

1. Beisitzer

Telefon05971 - 9 62 64 59
Mobil0175 - 3 60 44 77
E-Mail

c.lehmann@sfgellendorf.de


Udo Schäperklaus

2. Beisitzer

Telefon05971 - 7 16 65
Mobil 0176 - 5 68 64 89 8
E-Mail

u.schaeperklaus@sfgellendorf.de


Markus Hermann

Sportlicher Leiter

Telefon05971 - 8 02 79 82
Mobil0177 - 9 35 88 38
E-Mail

m.hermann@sfgellendorf.de


DFBnetVerbundfamilienzentrum RheineVR-Bank SteinfurtSparkasse RheineFleischmarkt Geiger

Ergebnisse

1. Mannschaft

SF Gellendorf II

TuS Germania Horstmar II

2. Mannschaft

SF Gellendorf

Fortuna Emsdetten

3. Mannschaft

SF Gellendorf III

SG Elte II

4. Mannschaft

SF Gellendorf IV

SC Preußen Borghorst III

Damen

SF Gellendorf

SC Reckenfeld

A-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

SC Altenrheine

B-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

2

FC Eintracht Rheine II

9

B-Juniorinnen

Eintracht Mettingen

SF Gellendorf

C-Junioren

Ski-Club Nord-West Rheine 9er

SF Gellendorf

C-Juniorinnen

ASC Schöppingen

SF Gellendorf

D-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

FSV Ochtrup e.V. 2

D-Juniorinnen

SC RW Nienborg 7er

SF Gellendorf

E-Junioren

SF Gellendorf

SV Borussia Emsdetten

E2-Junioren

Vorwärts Wettringen II

3

SF Gellendorf 2

3

E3-Junioren

SF Gellendorf 3

2

SV Burgsteinfurt III

2

E-Juniorinnen

SC RW Nienborg

1

SF Gellendorf

5

E2-Juniorinnen

JSG TuS St. Arnold/SVG Hauenhorst

4

SF Gellendorf II

1

F-Junioren

SV Borussia Emsdetten

SF Gellendorf

F2-Junioren

JSG GW/Amisia Rheine

SF Gellendorf 2

Kommende Spiele

01.04.2020

18:00

1. FC Nord.

E1

03.04.2020

18:15

JSG Holtwi.

DM

04.04.2020

11:45

SuS Neuenk.

D1

12:30

C1

SV Borussi.

14:00

BM

SC Preußen.

14:00

CM

FSV Ochtru.

14:30

SV Langenh.

A1

05.04.2020

11:00

SFG III

Fortuna Em.

11:00

FSV Ochtru.

Damen

13:00

1. FC Nord.

SFG I

13:15

SV Mesum I.

SFG II

13:15

SFG IV

Fortuna Em.

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 14

Heute Online: 279

Gestern Online: 825

Diesen Monat: 279

Letzter Monat: 25046

Total: 151986